Spain

Flying on a jet plane.

I just booked my ticket to Spain!

Here’s the date ladies and gents…July 13, 2014.

Oh my gosh. I cannot believe it. It’s finally here. Wow! There is an actual date. I am actually leaving. I have the ticket. One way. Oh man.

It’s really real now. Just 26 days away. What to do with my last few weeks in the states?! Gahhh!

Someone please pinch me! Wow. Yay. I’m so excited. It’s really happening. Spain. Let’s go adventuring! Travel!

Viva España!!!

One thought on “Flying on a jet plane.

  1. Exciting times! By the time you read this you will have landed in España. Met your new family and hopefully had a wonderful nights sleep. Enjoy the ride. Let the adventure begin. Love you and cannot wait to hear about Spain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

