Spain

Sleep and the weekends.

It seems to me that when the weekend comes, sleep tends to leave. After a crazy fun weekend of dancing, singing, and drinking, I could not be more excited for bed and the time to sleep. We were out late and slept till lunch then repeated the process. At some points, I felt like we were sharing our energy to keep one another going. But still so much fun! And no naps this weekend…tough life, I know.

Tomorrow is el primera día de colé! Que bien! I hope my kiddos will have a fantastic first day back. And thank goodness that the time for school is finally here! Buenas noches!

Leave a Reply

