Au Pair Life · Spain

Sin gritar o llorar.

We went our entire afternoon without shouting or crying. Did you read that? Without shouting or crying!!!

I mean, honestly, I’m truly shocked.

Maybe my babies were being extra sweet since I lost my voice over the weekend. But whatever the reason, I was super thankful for it. Not only because I can barely speak, but it was nice to have a chill afternoon coloring and singing (me listening to them sing) to Disney songs.
Definitely thankful for the calm afternoon today.

Spanish classes started today. It was kinda tough being back in school. Not gonna lie. And none of my classes were ever entirely in Spanish, but the teachers always claimed that at the beginning of the year! This class…entirely in Spanish. And fast Spanish. 3 hours. If this doesn’t help my Spanish I don’t know what will!

What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

