Spain

Thanks to you!

I started this blog back in April. I announced that I was packing up and moving to Spain to be an au pair. Since then, I’ve moved and I have almost been here for 3 months!!! What in heck!?! I cannot believe this. Not only is time flying by, but I have 32 peeps following my adventures here on WordPress. So this is a thank you to all of you. Thank you for reading my posts. Thank you for commenting. Thank you for liking. You are all great.

IN other news….my San Francisco Giants have been taking care of business. They have done an amazing job these past two games and are coming back home with a 2-0 lead in the NLDS against the Nationals. SOOOO EXCITED! I mean 18 innings last night?! Are you kidding me? #OctoberTogether #SFGiants

Giants, Nats battle in longest playoff game in history

3 thoughts on “Thanks to you!

  1. Wow, how time does fly….thank you for your blogs love reading them! Right 18 innings, can I just say Pins & Needles all the way, Go Giants!! xoxo πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

