Musica En Martes · NaBloPoMo · November 2014 · Spain

Muscia En Martes 3.

Check my previous “Musica en Martes” posts here: Part 1 and Part 2.

Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of Sam Smith. if you haven’t listened to him yet, do yourself a favor and check him out. He’s got this voice that is just so stinking calming. I enjoy it. Here’s his entire album, because I couldn’t pick just one song…

 

Spotify is the main source of my music listening. It’s super easy to find artists and discover new ones. It’s a music hub that is easy and convenient. Not only have I found new artists to listen to, I’ve found entire playlists that I enjoy. One that I am enjoying at the moment is “Acoustic Covers.” It’s a mix of classic and current songs. This playlist is also relaxing, especially because the songs are acoustic versions. Have a listen 🙂

 

Well now that I have shared two playlists with you sit back, listen and browse the internet for a few hours. Enjoy!

How do you discover new artists/music?

Leave a Reply

