December 2014 · NaBloPoMo

Do you wanna build a snowman?!

 

Christmas music and movies definitely help me get in the Christmas spirit. I’d say that my favorite movie would be Elf. There are just so many quotable lines in that movie, and always laugh while watching it. I’m gonna watch it tonight for the first time this season!! My other favorites are A Miracle on 34th Street (both the original and the one with Matilda) and A Muppet’s Christmas Carol. Do you have a favorite movie you always watch at Christmas time?

My last Musica en Martes was about Michael Bublé’s Christmas album. I’ve been listening to that along with the classics like Frank Sinatra, Bing Crosby and Dean Martin. Another full album that is on my playlist is Very Merry Christmas by Dave Barnes.

What really gets you in the mood for the Christmas season?

2 thoughts on “Do you wanna build a snowman?!

  1. Muppets Christmas Carol is one of my favorites. Music anything goes. I like the classics because they remind me of my Dad. I like Andy Williams, give him a listen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

