Spain

Ugh.

So I have my Christmas in Spain post half written out. And I will finish it before the new year…I just have no motivation to write. I don’t want to write anything. Ugh. And that is the honest truth. I don’t wanna write! You can’t make me!

But I’m going to do it. I will. I’ll post it tomorrow at the latest. Promise. Until then…

Pray for me…I’m doing this run tomorrow evening. It’s at 6pm…not super worried about the running part…but it’s so stinking cold…so I might freeze. But I’m looking forward to it! Yeee!

#mujeresquecorren #correespaña #runrunrun

Leave a Reply

