Spain

Bucket List.

Even if you have never written it down on paper, I bet you’ve got at least a running list of things you would like to do in your lifetime. I know that I have a running list in my head. This is the first time I’ve ever written out an actual Bucket List. The things on my list vary and are sort of specific to the time period of my life. For example, I’m in Spain for another 6 months, so I’ve got some things on my list that I want to do before I head back to the states. Here’s a few: IMG_3135 I am sure that my list will get some things added to it over the next few months, and I hope to accomplish all of these before I leave Spain. Grandma promised to teach me how to cook a tortilla and I’m reading Mujeres que Corren by Cristina Mitre. I just need to practice the tortilla and finish the book and I can check two things off my list!


Along with my Spain Bucket List, I’ve got one of things I want to do A S A P when I’m back in the states!IMG_3136

If you have never had IN n OUT, book a flight to California right now. You won’t be disappointed. You’re welcome šŸ™‚ Finding a job and figuring out my life are also on the list, but those aren’t as exciting as the other things!

What are some things on your Bucket List?

2 thoughts on “Bucket List.

  1. This is fantastic! I love your lists šŸ™‚ My friend who studied in Spain said that she had to leave the bull fight after one round/fighter in…maybe you want to plan to watch flamenco afterwards so you can drown your memories in sangria?
    Have fun living it up!

    Like

    1. Yeah, I’ve heard it is more intense than we imagine. I just want to go for the experience, you know?! But planning a flamenco show after with some wine, sounds like the perfect plan! šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

