Au Pair Life

Time for a Vacation.

Semana Santa is coming up at the end of March/beginning of April. I want to do some traveling. Somewhere in Europe would be ideal. I’m thinking warmer than Madrid. Maybe the beach. Granted, I could go to a different part of the country, but why settle for the same country when you can hop on a plane and be in another country in a few short hours. After all, I am over here…why not make the most of it! Here are a few of the destinations that have sparked my interest: Greece, Malta, Italy, Portugal, and France. And after seeing these pictures, I’m sure you’ll feel the same way and want to catch the next flight out!

Hello Greece.


And Malta.


Italia.


Portugal.


Francia.

Honestly, how could you NOT want to visit any of these places? The pictures alone are gorgeous and are giving me a serious case of the travel bug. I just want to see them all!

Have you traveled to any of these places? Where would you recommend paying a visit to?

One thought on “Time for a Vacation.

  1. Hello Danielle!

    Oh how I “Love” your passion for traveling and your list of where you want to visit….all such beautiful countries!! Can’t wait for our upcoming trip to France and then Spain to see you!! šŸ™‚ Maybe I can do another 2 countries each year, we will see how it all pans out….

    Love you ~ Aunt B

    Like

Leave a Reply

