Uncategorized

VACATION!!

Finally! The time is here! Today I leave for a week to the Canary Islands! YEEEEE! In case you can’t tell, I am super excited about this!! Honestly, this trip kinda snuck up on me. Like I only started thinking about packing two days ago. Yesterday I packed my suitcase; kinda reminds me of how I packed before coming to Spain. However this is just for a week, so I think I will manage.

Hopefully this island getaway will live up to the hype I’ve got in my head! It better look like all the internet pictures!

Where are you headed for Spring Break?

Leave a Reply

