Post Spain

Photo Fail.

For those of you that have been around for quite some time now, you might know that I don’t really post pictures; aka I’m not very good at taking them and that’s the reason I rarely post them. And when I do it’s usually after a vacation or trip and I have photos complied over a week or so. With my upcoming trip to Dubai I have made a promise to myself and others that I will fully document my adventure. I fully intend on following through with that promise.

I’m trying to think what is the best way to do that. One solution I have is to superglue my camera to my hand, that way I’m ready! There is a small part of me that wants to do little video clips too of things that we’re doing, but I don’t know about that one. Putting myself on camera and talking is something I’m a little less interested in. I’d rather just take pictures. But whether pictures or videos, you will have documentation of my trip to Dubai!!

That being said, my trip to Dubai is just 8 days away!!! Oh. My. GOSH! I cannot believe it. I’m so excited and I cannot wait to share my adventures with you all!!!

 

One thought on “Photo Fail.

Leave a comment